9 EST TONIGHT: special “for such a time as this” expose Planned Parenthood webcast. Call in!

planned parenthood giant

TODAY: Please join us for a special webcast, “For Such A Time As This”, about special updates and action items for defunding Planned Parenthood. Guests include Lila Rose, Tony Perkins, Abby Johnson, Rep. Jim Jordan, David Bereit and many more.

After making enormous progress over the last few weeks, we are now at a pivotal moment in the struggle to strip Planned Parenthood of its $362+ MILLION in annual taxpayer funding. Together we’ve …

* Prayed and fasted

* Held vigils outside Planned Parenthood offices and district offices of our elected officials

* Educated our communities

* Called and e-mailed Congress with a clear message:   “No More Tax $ for Planned Parenthood!”

* Forwarded e-mails, videos, and news stories

* Thanked the House of Representatives for their historic 240-165 vote to defund Planned

Parenthood Planned Parenthood is angry and knows it’s on the verge of losing hundreds of millions of dollars –which would IMMEDIATELY result in many of their abortion facilities shutting down! This is the moment we’ve all been working for, and NOW, everything comes down to what we do over these next few weeks. Victory or defeat — it depends on US. To share the excitement of what’s happening at this critical moment in history — and to reveal the plans to finish what we’ve started, and defund the abortion giant — I’d like to cordially invite you to attend a LIVE teleconference and web simulcast event this coming Monday, March 7th. You can participate without ever leaving home! Here are the details …

WHAT:  For Such a Time As This W Teleconference and Web Simulcast Event

DATE:   Monday, March 7 TIME:   9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)


HOW: Simulcast! (Attend via phone or webcast)


During the LIVE event you will hear the latest breaking news from:

LILA ROSE, Live Action, ABBY JOHNSON, Former Planned Parenthood Director, Author of “Unplanned,” KRISTAN HAWKINS, Students for Life of America,  MARILYN MUSGRAVE, Former Congresswoman, Susan B. Anthony List,  TONY PERKINS, Family Research Council  * DAVID BEREIT, 40 Days for Life, CON. JIM JORDAN, and many more!

It’s free to attend, however there are limited spaces available for the live event, so make sure to register and grab your spot RIGHT NOW:

I hope to talk with you on the phone or via the web TODAY, Monday, March 7th, to build on the momentum to defund Planned Parenthood — and to ensure that this becomes a tipping point moment in the struggle to end abortion for once and for all.

Please spread the word!

To Top

Send this to friend